Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Review

Amazing hospitality to go along with a great crew. 10/10.

Eric Marin | 14 July, 2019

img img img img img Relaxing Day

I visited the spa for the first time in my life ever. I had such an amazing day. The staff are so wonderful and help to creat a warm, safe and totally zen space for their clients. All of them go out of their way to help you and make sure you’re completely comfortable. I will definitely be a repeat customer

Rachael Flem | 14 July, 2019

img img img img img 90 minute massage

Always enjoy my massage. Deepa is great.

Karen Bauman | 13 July, 2019

img img img img img Bill

5 star!! Awesome!!

Patty Connor | 12 July, 2019

img img img img img Excellent

Went in looking for a stylist that would do a great textured pixie cut. That is exactly what I got. Thank you Joyce.

Christina Richter | 12 July, 2019

img img img img img Loved it!

Had an integrated massage with Deepa and she was pretty amazing!

Cesar Perez | 11 July, 2019

img img img img img Best experience ever at a salon

I have naturally curly hair and I have never had someone so knowledgeable as Cindy. I can't recommend this salon enough. My curls have never looked this good. It's amazing!

Emerald Reilly | 11 July, 2019

img img img img img Beyond Satisfied! Thrilled!

What a fantastic experience I had at Utopia! From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcome and at ease! This was my first visit but definitely won’t be my last! The salon is absolutely gorgeous and the entire staff was amazing. Super friendly and I can’t say enough great things about Utopia. Barbie transformed my hair into something I would’ve never expected! I’m beyond pleased! I’m thrilled! Thank you to everyone for making my first visit such a pleasure today! Looking forward to trying out many more of the services offered at this salon. 5 stars from me!

Beth Fry | 9 July, 2019

img img img img img Massage

I had a wonderful massage from Denise. My daughter and I both enjoyed it tremendously. It was her first time and she loved it. Olivia did a great job with my daughter. Thank you.

JANE SOOY | 9 July, 2019

img img img img img AWESOME!!

Always a great experience! -Signed A loyal massage customer!

Kierston Turner | 7 July, 2019

img img img img img Facial

Tammy Campagna | 7 July, 2019

img img img img img Jaz was great!

First time getting a Swedish massage with Jaz. Very happy and relaxed when done. Will def see her again.

Amber Ayars | 7 July, 2019

img img img img img Mani & Pedi

Great first experience at Utopia! My manicure and pedicure was awesome.

Staci Kinzel | 7 July, 2019

img img img img img Haircut

Never disappointed

Susanne Hess | 6 July, 2019

img img img img img Utopia Salon is Fantastic.

great place. great people. great hair stylists. I love my hair after havign it cut / dyed there - and the head massage was awesome.

Diana Caiafa | 3 July, 2019

img img img img img Express pedi

always great service...Thanks Tara

Karen Bauman | 3 July, 2019

img img img img img Thank you Kristin Pulman! You are a wonder!

What a wonderful treat today to have my myofascial appointment.I had a klutzy weekend and my body parts needed serious help which Kristin provided. She also gave me exercises to do as well.I feel so much better, looser muscles lead to a happier attitude and demeanor! Yay Kristin!

Teresa Rhodes | 2 July, 2019

img img img img img eyebrows service

I have always visited utopia for other services but,never had my eyebrows waxed here because I was always trying to save money paying $7 & having my eyebrows totally messed up so, I decided to try utopia for my eyebrows & got a lovely young girl named Alexia to do my eye brows & been back every since she has a great personality & she asked me before doing my eye brows how do I like them done so since my first visit I continued to go back to her because I was very happy how she did my eyebrows

Eunice Phillips-Ziglar | 2 July, 2019

img img img img img eye brows waxing

I have always visited utopia for other services but,never had my eyebrows waxed here because I was always trying to save money paying $7 & having my eyebrows totally messed up so, I decided to try utopia for my eyebrows & got a lovely young girl named Alexia to do my eye brows & been back every since she has a great personality & she asked me before doing my eye brows how do I like them done so since my first visit I continued to go back to her because I was very happy how she did my eyebrows

Eunice Phillips-Ziglar | 2 July, 2019

img img img img img My great experience

The service and staff is amazing.

Nick VanName | 29 June, 2019

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.