Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Facial

Awesome! Thanks Lynn! You always go over and above!

Jane Walsh | 21 September, 2018

img img img img img Great Spa Experience

I would highly recommend Utopia Day Spa to anyone, it is amazing

Nick VanName | 20 September, 2018

img img img img img Great

Everything was great

Gloria Winfield | 20 September, 2018

img img img img img Hot Stones

As usual Deepa was awesome!!! Relaxing atmosphere & staff is always friendly, prompt and smiling!!! I recommend Utopia often to my friends!!!!

Sondra Scates | 20 September, 2018

img img img img img Facial extraordinaire!

I love getting a facial with Dalene. She educates me, commiserates with me and makes me laugh. She is a lovely and talent human...I recommend her every chance I get!

Teresa Rhodes | 17 September, 2018

img img img img img Clare C

That was by far the best massage EVER!!! Thank you Christina !!!!!!!!

Clare Conley | 16 September, 2018

img img img img img Amazing Massage!!!!

I had a 90min deep tissue massage with Christina and it was AMAZING!!!! This was by far the best massages I've had in a very long time. I highly recommend her for a massage. I already booked my next massage for 2hrs next time

Dina Castellini | 14 September, 2018

img img img img img Clare C

Many more than 5 stars!!! Renee is So knowledgeable and took really good care of my daughters during their facial appts!!!!

Clare Conley | 13 September, 2018

img img img img img Great service !!!

Rachel Hitchner | 13 September, 2018

img img img img img Massage

Came in for a massage Deepa is wonderful

Steven Downey | 12 September, 2018

img img img img img Best facial ever!!

Renee is amazing. After having a facial with Renee, I cannot enjoy a facial anywhere else. She is the best. Knowledgeable, attentive to detail, extremely relaxing. I highly recommend her!!

Jeanne Bertoia | 11 September, 2018

img img img img img Awesome

Utopia facial by the best. Love getting for my birthday every year never disappointed.

Sandy McGuire | 11 September, 2018

img img img img img Christina massage

As always my body and mind reap the benefits as Christina knows just what to do to calm my nerves, relax me and release the tension built up over the month.

Jo Valenti | 10 September, 2018

img img img img img A wonderful massage

Christina Lombardo is a real gem. She is a skilled massage therapist and knowledgeable about the various modalities and also products. I always leave feeling relaxed, smarter and happy. Your front desk staff is awesome as well, so welcoming and kind.

Teresa Rhodes | 10 September, 2018

img img img img img Great experience

Always a pleasure and wonderful experience with Renee!!! Thank you!!!

Jenifer Richards | 9 September, 2018

img img img img img Awesome

Did the couples massage for my birthday. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Sandy McGuire | 9 September, 2018

img img img img img Clare

Renee is amazing I absolutely love the waxing services definitely 10+ stars

Clare Conley | 8 September, 2018

img img img img img Amazing Massage

Not only was each and every staff member completely amazing and super friendly, but my massage by Christina was perfect. I didn't need to lift a finger to do anything and I felt so relaxed afterwards. I'll definitely be going back soon.

Stephanie Lee | 7 September, 2018

img img img img img Happy Hair!

Had another wonderful hair experience today. I have been going to Utopia for over 2 years and have never been disappointed yet.

Barbara Allen | 4 September, 2018

img img img img img Weekend massage

Excellent as usual...I highly recommend Utopia

Christina Richter | 4 September, 2018

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.