Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Last minute pedicure.

Maggie was great...glad to be able to be accommodated on short notice

Karen Bauman | 25 May, 2019

img img img img img Denise is the BEST!

Once again I arrive in a whole lot of pain and Denise fixes me. Denise has a knowledge of anatomy and pathophysiology that enables her to zero in on the areas that need attention and with just the right amount of pressure and stretching she releases the tension. I am so very grateful that I found her! She works with me even suggesting the spacing of the appointments to maximize benefit. Thank you Utopia! Thank you Denise!

Jo Valenti | 24 May, 2019

img img img img img Love this place

I have been going to the salon for a few years now and love it! All of the staff is welcoming in every area of the salon as if you are family. Joyce colors and cuts my hair perfect everytime!

Stephanie Mikus | 23 May, 2019

img img img img img Deepa’s reflexology is amazing

Richard Roedel | 22 May, 2019

img img img img img Classy place

Very nice spa/ salon service was a 5 star and my nail tech was very knowledgeable in her work

Marge Frye | 20 May, 2019

img img img img img Always the best!

Utopia made my granddaughters first spa day a success! The birthday princess was completely overjoyed with her experience! Thanks ladies!!

Jackie strzemieczny | 18 May, 2019

img img img img img Definitely will be back

The facial was great. It was just the right mix of relaxation and facial. The anesthetist was very knowledgeable but talked and explained procedures in a way that was understandable.

Debra Amadei | 17 May, 2019

img img img img img Best place for a massage

Always great service and friendly staff. Such a relaxing experience.

Samantha Diaz | 17 May, 2019

img img img img img Hot stone pedicure with Kelly

Kelly did a great job !!! She was friendly and professional. It was relaxing and felt amazing! Robin DiCiano Banks 5.17.19

Robin DiCiano Banks | 17 May, 2019

img img img img img Aaaaahhhh!

Lynn and Kristen provide wonderful,professional, relaxing services. Great experience!

Maryann Larro | 16 May, 2019

img img img img img Kelly's nails

Kelly continues to ensure my nails are the best they can be.

Julie Gandy | 15 May, 2019

img img img img img Amazing !

Everything was wonderful and professional . The ladies were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable ! I will definitely come back ! The salon and spa area are beautiful! Very calming area for my facial !

Deana Passamante | 14 May, 2019

img img img img img Another wonderful myofascial treatment!

My appointment with Kristin was wonderful as usual.My whole body feels better. She has a great way of getting all the knots and the kinks out an give great advice on how to improve all my aches and pains. I recommend her for all your aches an pains.

Teresa Rhodes | 12 May, 2019

img img img img img Excellent

Christine Libbey | 11 May, 2019

img img img img img Thanks

Thanks to Dianne and the talented team she works with, I have hair full of body to get through the summer months. You cannot beat the perms at Utopia.

Barbara Allen | 8 May, 2019

img img img img img Ho hum, the usual wonderfulness

Kristin is keeping me functional. Without her I’d be full of carpal tunnel and so much ch else!

Monica Dannenberger | 7 May, 2019

img img img img img Reflexology & utopia facial

Both were great

Susanne Hess | 5 May, 2019

img img img img img Great service

it was my first time coming to utopia. everyone was super friendly and professional.

Disheena Pernell | 5 May, 2019

img img img img img 4 stars

I had an appointment 04/27 with Dianne. Unfortunately that morning I received a call from Rich that she was out that day. I explained to him that I really needed my hair cut that day and I asked him if he could possibly style my hair. He said he didn't have anything close to my morning appt. but could fit me in that afternoon. I was very impressed with his professional, caring manner and was quite pleased with the way he colored and styled my hair

Sandra Stites | 5 May, 2019

img img img img img Definitely returning

Best massage I've had in a while. They are very attentive to your needs and make you feel special why you're there. Worth every penny!

Crystal Reynolds | 5 May, 2019

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.