Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img 5 out of 5

Tara did an amazing job on my nails, and she helped me make a decision on getting my eyebrows and eyelashes tinted. She did a great job on that as well.

Brittany Dupnock | 21 October, 2019

img img img img img Great

Great haircut by Erin! Always a nice experience!

Alicia M. Fichera | 20 October, 2019

img img img img img Mother Daughter Day

You ladies were amazing .... from the customized facials for each one of us to the tender touch of the massages! Thanks for making Mommala’s birthday a hit

Terisha Mears | 20 October, 2019

img img img img img Swedish Massgae

Deepa did an outstanding job! Truly professional in every way!! After leaving, I always feel amazing for days, sometimes weeks! She truly has a talent and I recommend that everyone get a massage by her!!

Lorna Murray | 19 October, 2019

img img img img img Really nice place

The salon is really cute. Cindy did a great job cutting my hair and dealing with my indecisiveness. Definitely will be back!

Lauren Naccarelli | 18 October, 2019

img img img img img Hot stone therapy

Olivia was great I truly enjoyed my hot stone massage my neck and back felt great afterwards

Keshia Anderson | 18 October, 2019

img img img img img BEST MASSAGE

This was my second massage I have ever had and it was perfect! The atmosphere was so relaxing and deepa was an amazing massage therapist! The salon had such a warm relaxing environment and will most definitely be returning

Allison Riegel | 17 October, 2019

img img img img img Incredibly relaxing

Massage by Deepa and eyebrows by Joyce lead to the most amazing day of relaxtion!

Joanna Hackett | 16 October, 2019

img img img img img Pedicure , hair color and style

Kelly is my favorite. I can just relax knowing my lower legs and feet will feel and look fantastic. Cindy is my stylist I never have a worry. Feeling beautiful every time!

Barbara Caterina | 12 October, 2019

img img img img img Customer

Tara is excellent!

Stephanie Kane | 11 October, 2019

img img img img img Mani & Pedi with Kelly

It’s always a pleasure when getting a service by Kelly. She is sweet, makes sure you’re comfortable/happy, and always starts a conversation! I love my manis, pedis, and her!

Ashley Viso | 11 October, 2019

img img img img img Vavoom Facial

Dalene worked her magic with her 7 layer facial! Tara and got my nails shining! Ready for the wedding now!

Regina Haupin | 10 October, 2019

img img img img img A wonderful appointment

My appointments with Kristin are wonderful. She corrects my issues, give me tips to stay healthy, and we have great conversations. I always enjoy my sessions.

Teresa Rhodes | 10 October, 2019

img img img img img Massage

Deepa never disappoints. My massage was very relaxing.

Karen Bauman | 9 October, 2019

img img img img img Facial feels

I had an amazing facial by Dalene that surpassed all expectations! It was relaxing, refreshing, and I left feeling great! She even extracted all my milla’s. I already scheduled another one and cannot wait to go! Lindsay

Lindsay Detullio | 9 October, 2019

img img img img img Best hair salon

This salon never disappoints. Everyone is friendly and personable. I’ve been going to Barbie for years now, and look forward to many, many more.

Mazie DeWeese | 9 October, 2019

img img img img img Great service

Tara did an amazing job on my nails. It was my first time at the salon, and she explained everything about the salon and what services were offered. She even tinted my eyelashes because she had enough time. I highly recommend going to this salon.

Brittany Dupnock | 5 October, 2019

img img img img img Massage

The girl Olivia was great and very professional!!!

Phillip Black | 5 October, 2019

img img img img img Hair and Nails

always a 5 star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Darleen Johnson | 4 October, 2019

img img img img img Utopia is the best

My husband and I were at your salon yesterday. He got a cucumber mint pedicure from Kelly and said how much pain relief he experience in his foot. So-I grateful! I got my hair cut and colored and an LED facial from Lynn. She is so knowledgeable and caring. We both enjoyed our experience. Many thanks

Maryann Larro | 3 October, 2019

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.