Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Clare C

Dalene is simply amazing!!!! I love you girl! Always go above and beyond! Should be more than 5 stars here!

Clare Conley | 14 July, 2018

img img img img img Great salon!!!

Renee was excellent!!! Will never go to another!!! Friendly girls at the desk too!!! Thanks everyone!!!

Jenifer Richards | 14 July, 2018

img img img img img Best session ever !

I had an integrated massage with Kristen and spa pedicure with Allie and both were absolutely wonderful! Both were attentive to my needs and friendly and warm to talk to !! I will definitely book with them again! Thanks ladies!

Jackie strzemieczny | 14 July, 2018

img img img img img ALWAYS......The BEST!!

I ALWAYS have a great experience, no other place compares!! Thank you Kelly (aka ms. green thumb) and thanks to all the stafF!!

Sherry Freeman | 13 July, 2018

img img img img img Christina-Massage Queen

The setup & atmosphere in the massage portion is perfection. Christina truly pampered me in every which way I think she possibly could. I loved that she was herself. She educated me, made me feel super comfortable. She was Efficient, professional & soothing. Did I mention I was 39.5 weeks pregnant, & that pregnancy pillow was a dream!!!!!

Alexcia Gonzalez | 12 July, 2018

img img img img img Pedicure

Exc.

Eleanor Jolley | 11 July, 2018

img img img img img Ahhhhh.

Just wonderful! I set aside an hour every month for a massage at Utopia, and it’s probably the best hour of the month. I come out rejuvenated and ready to take on the world!

Monica Dannenberger | 11 July, 2018

img img img img img Facial

Lynn went above and beyond to take care of my skin. Feeling very smooth this morning!

Jane Walsh | 11 July, 2018

img img img img img Great color, but poor attitude from receptionist

Barbie did a fantastic job coloring my hair. She gave me a dimensional blending of my gray hair and old dye using partial foils, ending in an amazing overall look. Plus, I ran late due to work and she was so gracious about it. However, while I was paying, the receptionist asked if I wanted to add extra for tip. I said yes. After I signed my receipt, she didn’t say anything, so I asked for the cash. Every other time of the dozens I’ve been there, the cash has been given to the client who then places it in an envelope for the stylist. But this time, the girl just snapped, “We don’t give cash back anymore.” I’m aware that Utopia isn’t an ATM and have never used it as such. I would’ve appreciated a simple explanation of, “The tips are now distributed from the card.” Didn’t ruin my experience in the chair at all, just left a sour note at the front desk.

Nicole Daly | 10 July, 2018

img img img img img Nails Service

Wonderful service! Tara is so easy to have conversation with and she does her work with excellence.

Lillian Baker | 10 July, 2018

img img img img img Birthday Treat!!!

Dalene Darby, as usual, went above & beyond to make my day!! From the beautiful rooms, the refreshments and her charm, it was a wonderful experience! I feel like a queen!! Cannot wait to return!!

Fran Papiano | 9 July, 2018

img img img img img Euphoria @ Utopia

My hot stone massage was simply like heaven on earth. I felt rejuvenated. This place is perfect for the stressed, and amazing for relaxation.

Marian Trought | 8 July, 2018

img img img img img Prenatal massage

I had an amazing 1hour prenatal massage today and already scheduled my next one! Highly recommend!

Danielle Foster | 4 July, 2018

img img img img img Awesome Service

Renee was awesome. I'm not shy at all but she made it so comfortable & relaxing. Her advice was very professional & educational.

Julia Gonzalez | 3 July, 2018

img img img img img Facial and massage...perfect together

Dalene does a wonderful facial and Christina an awesome massage. You know it helps when everyone you run into tells you how good you look! What a perfect testimonial to the great professionals at Utopia!!

Teresa Rhodes | 1 July, 2018

img img img img img Absolutely wonderful every time

Sue Mettetal | 29 June, 2018

img img img img img Massage of my dreams

As always the best massage experience ever. From the tranquility of the relaxation room to the detailed staff, every visit is beyond relaxing.

Danielle Trout | 29 June, 2018

img img img img img Thanks Christina!

Once again. Christina fixes the knots! She is the BEST!

Jo Valenti | 29 June, 2018

img img img img img Shellac Manicure

Tara always does an exceptional job whenever she does a shellac manicure! She is detailed, focused and super friendly! I love going to see her and I always look forward to my future visits!

Lorna Murray | 28 June, 2018

img img img img img Review

I had done my roots at home and it was way too orangy. Barbara corrected the color and did a fantastic job blending my roots to the rest of my hair. I left very pleased with her expertise and she had been very attentive to my preferences. She had never seen me before and yet she expertly did everything necessary to address my concerns. I left Utopia a new woman. She is Tops in my books and I would definitely recommend her.

Carol Loller | 27 June, 2018

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.