Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Manicure/Pedicure

Wonderful experience as usual! Feel so relaxed during my visit! Recommend utopia very highly!!

Lynne Elliott | 23 May, 2018

img img img img img My Brazilian wax

I had a great experience getting my first Brazilian wax. I was surprisingly a champ as it was a little painful. I look forward to returning for the same treatment and looking forward to facial mask. Thank you.

Brianna Matthews | 23 May, 2018

img img img img img Lymph Massage

Excellent, comfortable environment. Professional therapy and deameanor. Would highly recommend to friends & will continue to for additional therapies once acute treatments are complete.

Gail Emow | 23 May, 2018

img img img img img Manicure

I love the way Kelly knows just what want and like,she’s great n my book.??

Priscila Johnson | 22 May, 2018

img img img img Clare

Superb service as always! My brows have come a long way thank you Becky and Renee

Clare Conley | 20 May, 2018

img img img img img Angela E.

As always another pleasant experience at Utopia with Cindy. She listens to what your looking for and makes me leave smiling. Everyone is so friendly too.

Angela Earnest | 20 May, 2018

img img img img img Massage

Great massage The girl I had was wonderful and professional

Bridget Panco | 20 May, 2018

img img img img img Christina is the BEST!

I highly recommend Christina as a massage therapist. Her knowledge of anatomy and pathophysiology comes through when she just goes to the spots that hurt and fixes everything! She's the BEST!

Jo Valenti | 17 May, 2018

img img img img img Dalene

Dalene is a facial goddess!!! This was my 2nd facial with her, and I must say she exceeds the expected treatments. She takes her time, makes very informative suggestions, doesn’t push products and is only concerned with your relaxation and comfort. When you leave you are “jello pudding “. I would highly recommend her, she is a wonder women!!!!

Catherine Wildman | 16 May, 2018

img img img img img Pedicure

Kelly was very friendly and professional. She was concerned that I was pleased with what she was doing.

Pat DeJong | 15 May, 2018

img img img img img Much needed TLC

My 1 1/2 hour massage with Deepa was awesome followed by a customized facial from Renee, magnificent. Totally relaxing in all.

Karen Bauman | 14 May, 2018

img img img img img Massage

My monthly massages with Deepa are the best!

Ginny Curliss | 11 May, 2018

img img img img img Clare C and daughters

Where do I begin? Well first I got my first ever 90 min massage with Christina who is bar far the BEST!!!! I can't wait to get another!! Then my daughter who is 14 and dances a lot has has some back spasms and surprised her today with a massage with Christina!!' She said Mom I totally understand now!!! Omg that was amazing! Christina also tended to my other daughter who has a cold and made her actually fall asleep relaxed with a heating pad and some oils for her cold! We love you Christina!!!! Thank you

Clare Conley | 10 May, 2018

img img img img img Another great massage

Christina Lombardo is one of my miracle workers at Utopia Salon. I went in with a sore neck and left shoulder and other assorted aches and pains.I left feeling a lot better.I almost skipped out to the car...go there, you won't be disappointed!

Teresa Rhodes | 10 May, 2018

img img img img img Facial with Renee

This was my first facial with Renee and it was wonderful!!!

Christine Manno | 10 May, 2018

img img img img img Spring

Spring is here. Got a springy new haircut from Dianne. Thanks.

Barbara Allen | 9 May, 2018

img img img img img Peaceful

Great time. Facial was awesome and massage just put me to sleep

Lori Rone | 6 May, 2018

img img img img img great visit

Had a great visit to Utopia salon today! I love how Joyce colors, cuts and styles my hair. She always makes me feel better about myself when I leave than I felt when I arrived there.

Sharon Tomlin | 5 May, 2018

img img img img img Pedicure

It was awesome and she new how to explain to me what should I get done to get better results and I will do it next month or maybe early

Judy Garcia | 4 May, 2018

img img img img img Clare

Well you need more stars for this visit!!!! Dalene is superb!!!!!!! Body wrap facial combo plus eye treatment!!! Amazing everyone must try!!!!!!

Clare Conley | 2 May, 2018

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.