Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Dalene is the BEST!

I had, once again, the 7 layer facial with Dalene. It is the best experience. She helped me immensely with choosing products, which I so far love, and knows her "stuff". Would highly recommend her services.

Karla Avakian | 15 January, 2019

img img img img img Love this place

Diane is the best! Love her! Always a nice time going to utopia

Stephanie Vecchio | 15 January, 2019

img img img img img Another great mysofascial treatment

I feel so rejuvenated after a session with Kristin Pulman. She is gets the knots out of my muscles and educates at the same time. I am finding that I have less painful physical issues since my appointments with Kristin.Looking forward to my next one!

Teresa Rhodes | 11 January, 2019

img img img img img Gel Manny/Peddy

My visit with Maggie on Wednesday, Jan9th was very enjoyable. Maggie gave me a manny/peddy gel procedure. Maggie was excellent at her job. Everyone on the staff was very kind and considerate. Your staff is wonderful. Mary Farside

Mary Farside | 10 January, 2019

img img img img img Nails by Kelly

Kelly continues to be the best help that my nails need.

Julie Gandy | 9 January, 2019

img img img img img Excellent as usual

Janet Davies | 9 January, 2019

img img img img img Wonderful as Always

Kristen’s treatment is the most beneficial thing I ever do for myself.

Monica Dannenberger | 9 January, 2019

img img img img img Best in Town

Their salon services are fantastic!

Blanca Helland | 8 January, 2019

img img img img img Deepa has magical hands

Deepa gave me the most relaxing hour I’ve had in a long time. I will def be back!

Kimberly Romanishin | 8 January, 2019

img img img img img Clare

Need more than 5 stars for Dalene!!! Top of the line loved the facial and Lipostock together!!! I was mush after and skin fantastic!

Clare Conley | 6 January, 2019

img img img img img Best place around

I saw Cindy who’s a curly hair specialist. I would 100% recommend her to anyone with curly hair. She’s friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly (for me) works with/around my excessive allergies to products.

Anna Panaccio | 6 January, 2019

img img img img img Swedish message

What a great experience. Very relaxing.Definetly telling everyone I know. I recommend this for all.thank you to my wife Eve Leys for a great gift and thank you utopia for a wonderful time.

Walter Leys | 6 January, 2019

img img img img img Incredible

Service was amazing .Daylene did what my doctors and meds couldn't. Head and chest are clear Ahhhhmazing<3 .

Arleen Jacobson | 5 January, 2019

img img img img img Hair, washed, condiction, blowdry, hotpressed and a little trim.

Feels soft, com's well. Has alot of movement and bounce.

Lenore Danley | 5 January, 2019

img img img img img Great massage

Deepa was fantastic! I left stress free and pain free! I plan on going back soon!

Thomas F Burch III | 5 January, 2019

img img img img img fabulous!

its the greatest salon, warm friendly, great service, Joyce is the best! I love the Thursday night group lots of laughs!

Andrea Berenato | 4 January, 2019

img img img img img Manicure-Jackie

Awesome, very professional, one of my 2 favorites for my nail needs.

Arleen Jacobson | 3 January, 2019

img img img img img I love this place!

I'm so thankful for Becky and Ally. They are always so amazing and go above and beyond to make sure not only I, but everyone that walks in there is helped quickly and are treated respectfully. Also, they are part time therapist lOl so you'll have that going for you when you go!

ELY SANTIAGO | 2 January, 2019

img img img img img Perfect

I received a gift card for my birthday and this was the PERFECT gift. Service was great. I had a massage and a pedicure... I feel relaxed and my toes look great!

Tammy Clark | 28 December, 2018

img img img img img Massage

I had a massage by Denise and it was wonderful! I haven't felt that relaxed in years. I will definitely recommend Denise. Thank you.

Robin Concordia | 28 December, 2018

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.