Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Always Exceptional!

The services provided are outstanding! Thank you Becky!

Theresa Davis | 26 January, 2020

img img img img img Great job Deepa

Absolutely awesome massage session. I feel Amazing ! Full of pain when we started- muscles are relaxed and pain relieved.

Kimberly Gruccio | 25 January, 2020

img img img img img Yummy

Lynn took great care of me and has inspired me to keep it up more regularly. Thanks Lynn.

Susan Evans | 24 January, 2020

img img img img img Massage

Massage therapist did a good job! She concentrated on the areas I asked her to, plus after the massage, she gave us a tour of the new building. Would definitely recommend a massage at utopia!

Lorna Murray | 23 January, 2020

img img img img img Massage

I had the best massage from Olivia today! She was very professional and was able to take care of my problem areas. ( knots in my upper back) Thanks !

Diane Martine | 23 January, 2020

img img img img img Awesome

Best massage I’ve had in years

Debra Saul | 23 January, 2020

img img img img img Awesome

Best massage I’ve had in years

Debra Saul | 23 January, 2020

img img img img img Pedicure

Relaxing, a great job on my feet, always satisfied, Kelly does an awesome treatment taking great care.

Karen Deeck | 22 January, 2020

img img img img Great experience

I had a Brazilian wax done. This was my first time at this salon and I was welcomed and greeted by everyone. My technician was great and I did end up booking with her again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I booked online and picked a different technician and she no longer waxes so they switched me with someone else. (She did great) so the only complaint is to update their system online. Other than that I highly recommend them

Jessica Silva | 19 January, 2020

img img img img img Rich is awesome!!!

Went back to Rich for hair coloring. Very happy with the color and the service. He’s nice & attentive.

Matty Reyes | 18 January, 2020

img img img img img Rich is awesome!!!

Went back to Rich for hair coloring. Very happy with the color and the service. He’s nice & attentive.

Matty Reyes | 18 January, 2020

img img img img img Pedicure

Excellent

Eleanor Jolley | 16 January, 2020

img img img img img 💗 my Utopia experience

During the past few days my husband and I both received Myofascial massages from Kristen. She is a master at her craft and knows just how to target the soreness. I also got a wonderful Led facial from Daylene, with her magical potions, making my skin look and feel great. Barbie did a nice job on my hair color and style. My experience was complete with a pumpkin pedicure from Kelly. Every service was Absolutely wonderful and the entire staff is always so warm and pleasant👍👍

Maryann Larro | 16 January, 2020

img img img img img Hot Stone Massage

I had a hot stone massage with Stephanie. I feel so much better! I did not realize how tense I was. Stephanie did a wonderful, relaxing, massage!

Cheryl Corrigan | 16 January, 2020

img img img img img Great

The deep tissue massage is the best! Great staff and my masseuse Olivia are great. I highly recommend Utopia.

Debra Dixon | 15 January, 2020

img img img img img The most amazing facial EVER....

A++++ Dalene is a magician!

Lisa Puccio | 13 January, 2020

img img img img img The wrap is a wrap!

I love the Wrap special that Dalene offers in January. My body looks and feels better and I am in such a good mood for hours after. I highly recommend the wraps!

Teresa Rhodes | 12 January, 2020

img img img img img Facial

Great service. Informative anestetitian

Bridget Panco | 12 January, 2020

img img img img img Wellness Center Experience

The Wellness Center is absolutely amazing

Nick VanName | 12 January, 2020

img img img img img Massage

Beautiful spa, very cozy and comfortable atmosphere. My massage was absolutely relaxing, she was friendly and perfect massage motions. Definitely I’ll be back. Thank you!

Dawn Albano | 11 January, 2020

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.