Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img June Rivera

Karlee gave me the most fabulous massage!! I’ve had several massages at Utopia and they are always great. But Karlee will be my only one from now on. Thank you Karlee!!

June Rivera | 16 February, 2020

img img img img img Dawn Garrett

5 stars. Beautiful facility. Treated like a princess. Best experience I have ever had. My hair dresser was awesome. She was so kind and really listened to what I wanted. Me and my husband experienced some really hard financial difficulties the last three years and are just now getting back on our feet. This was a much needed and appreciated experience. I hope to be able to keep returning. Thank you all for the pampering today. It was really special. Thank you.

Dawn Garrett | 15 February, 2020

img img img img img Amazing

Liz was amazing make you feel comfortable and went thru everything step by step.

Anna Serrano | 15 February, 2020

img img img img img Roots, Highlights, Trim.

I have been going to Utopia now for a few years.. I love Diane!! She is such a wonderful lady. She always makes me feel good. Always giving me tips on what I should be using on my hair. Usually I just let her do what she wants to my hair. I always leave the salon looking great, and feeling good! Everyone at Utopia makes you feel special. Love, Love, Love that place! :) Debbie

Debra Atkins | 14 February, 2020

img img img img img Mani pedi

Had great mani pedi at Utopia tonight. The staff is always so welcoming and warm. Maggie was my technician tonight and did a great job!

Kathleen Gallaher | 13 February, 2020

img img img img img Unwinding with Kristen

Kristen helps me so much with her myofasical techniques. All the tight body parts are so much better after our session.i highly recommend her and the new building is gorgeous.

Teresa Rhodes | 11 February, 2020

img img img img img Eyelash curl and tint

I was somewhat disappointed in the results of my eyelash curl. I’ve had it done one time before out of the area and was very pleased with the results; it cost about the same price. Utopia uses a different process, longer. The clinician accidentally got a small amount of solution in my eyes causing mild burning but resolved quickly. She was very pleasant but think she needs more training or experience. I will not be scheduling another one of these procedures at utopia. I am however very happy with the massages I have been getting with Denise. I’m happy that a place such as utopia exists in our area; I wanted to give u an honest review to help improve the services. DM

Doris Mazzoni | 11 February, 2020

img img img img img Relief

Kristin was very informative explaining why and what she was trying to accomplish. Kristin also provided suggestions to improve my situation between visits. I have already scheduled more sessions. Thanks

Barry Seay | 11 February, 2020

img img img img img Swedish massage

Olivia is such a fantastic massage therapist! Her technique at working out the knots is the best. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment!

Diane Martine | 10 February, 2020

img img img img img Barbie is the best!

I don't know what I would do without Barbie. She is a breath of fresh air and really knows what she is doing. She gave me the best cut and most beautiful color. It was exactly what I wanted! She is so genuine and always upbeat. Barbie truly goes above and beyond, which always makes my experience wonderful.

Jackie | 10 February, 2020

img img img img img Eye brows

CeCe does a great job on my eyebrows, is very knowledgeable about overall skin you can tell she enjoys what she's doing! always has great and interesting conversation!!

Alice Robinson | 8 February, 2020

img img img img img Wonderful day at Utopia!!

Everyone is very friendly and kind! Cindy is my hairdresser, she always cut and styles my hair. She listens to the way you want to hair to looks and cut it perfectly every time! Even the girls that wash your hair for you do a great job! It feels wonderful the way they massage your head and hair.

Denise Fiore-Coleman | 8 February, 2020

img img img img Great place.

My daughter turned 13 and had a spa day with Utopia. She had an overall great experience.

Mackenzie Johnson | 7 February, 2020

img img img img img Myofascial Therapy

Bill is a wonderful Myofascial Therapist and really cares about his customers. He is top notch! 😁

Nina Paulaitis | 7 February, 2020

img img img img img Hair

Great experience as always. Thank you.

Barbara Conicello | 6 February, 2020

img img img img img Integrated massage by Deepa

It was amazing! I have been going to utopia for many years and I’ve had many people massage me who were also great but not as great as Deepa. She took her time and massage all the right places. I feel like I have a new body! Thank you Deepa! I’ll see you again soon!

Shatana Dent | 6 February, 2020

img img img img img Wonderful day

My husband and I both received myofascial treatment from Kristen. She used some new(to us) techniques . Then he got a mint pedicure from Kelly while I got my hair cut, colored and styled with a conditioning treatment from Joyce. Darlene gave me an LED facial complete with all her potions. Everyone was very pleasant, caring and professional. Wonderful day!

Maryann Larro | 5 February, 2020

img img img img img Wonderful day

My husband and I both received myofascial treatments from Kristen. She used some new ( to us) techniques that we’re very interesting. Then my husband god a mint pedicure from Kelly, while Daylenegave me an LED facial complete with all her potions. Then Joyce cut, colored and styled my hair and gave me a conditioning treatment. Very pleased with all our services. Everyone is always so pleasant and professional. Wonderful day!

Maryann Larro | 5 February, 2020

img img img img img Awesome

Great atmosphere, awesome work ethic, awesome massage. Love it there. Can’t wait to come back in March. Thank you

Dawn Albano | 5 February, 2020

img img img img img lol

Excellent service. I am a regular client of Kristin and i commend her expertise and am very grateful for all she has done for me. She is phenomenal! The salon gives a very warm, inviting feeling - makes you feel like home! Always a client!

Sharon Bertonazzi | 4 February, 2020

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.