Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Special Treat

My mom and I had a manicure and a pedicure. Our nails look great ! My mom had never had a pedicure and she loved it ! Tara and Maggie were wonderful. It was a lovely way to treat my mom for her Birthday.

Sue Mettetal | 17 November, 2018

img img img img img Clare C

As always Christina gives the best massages!!!! My daughter and I both saw her!!!!!

Clare Conley | 16 November, 2018

img img img img img Shellac manicure and traditional pedicure

Tara is awesome!!

Katie | 16 November, 2018

img img img img img Monthly visits

Always a pleasant experience at Utopia. Diane is a wonderful stylist and all other personnel are pleasant and accommodating.I look forward to my visits.

Margaret Basile | 16 November, 2018

img img img img img Christina is the best!

Thank you once again Christina for untying all of my painful knots! A massage like no other!

Jo Valenti | 16 November, 2018

img img img img img Blown away!!

I knew I would get a great massage when I booked it here but I was still astounded at how amazing the experience really was. Christina made me feel so pampered and special. As a new mom of twin boys, I was overly stressed but walked out with a new, fresh perspective. I will be back on a weekly basis!

Brianna Solazzo | 16 November, 2018

img img img img img Clare C

Renee is truly amazing and really cares about my daughter’s skin!!!! Never a bad service!!!

Clare Conley | 15 November, 2018

img img img img img Fabulous facial with Renee

As always, my facial with Renee was awesome! Renee knows exactly how my skin is and how it will react to certain products. Renee does a wonderful job and I always look & feel beautiful after a facial! Job well done!!!

Mary Klapy | 15 November, 2018

img img img img img Massage

Always look forward to getting a massage at Utopia. Everything is always perfect!

Yolanda Acosta-V | 15 November, 2018

img img img img img Wonderful wonderful

I enjoyed all my services- an LED facial, hair cut and colored, a conditioning treatment and Blow dry and styling The entire staff is very warm, caring, professional and quite knowledgeable. It was a delightful experience 😁

Maryann Larro | 15 November, 2018

img img img img img Pumpkin Facial with Lynn

Excellent! Have been getting facials at utopia for a year now. What a difference in my skin. Pores are reduced, smoother, and lines are lessened. Lynn has a way of making me feel special and gives plenty of time. Highly recommend!

Jane Walsh | 15 November, 2018

img img img img img Always Please

I have always been pleased with the hair color and cut I get at the salon,they are friendly and always helpful with any request. Beautiful and cozy old world charm decoration, yet update on hair designs. I enjoy every visit.

Sheila Overs | 15 November, 2018

img img img img img 5 stars . The best .

It was the most amazing experience. I looked so beautiful some people didn’t recognize me. What a wonderful feeling to being told you look like you stepped out of a magazine. Thank you so much.

Anita Parkhill | 12 November, 2018

img img img img img Amazing Experience

My husband and I went for a couple's massage for our 1 year wedding anniversary. It was perfect. Everyone is super sweet and welcoming. When I called to make the appointment, the staff was incredibly helpful. The building is clean and spacious. We were made to feel very comfortable and cannot wait to go back.

Stephanie Lee | 11 November, 2018

img img img img img Clare

It just keeps getting better and better with Dalene!!!!! Need more than 5 stars!

Clare Conley | 10 November, 2018

img img img img img A great massage treatment

Christina Lombardo worked her magic and left me feeling relaxed and happy. My knee was also much better. More fun than ice packs!!

Teresa Rhodes | 10 November, 2018

img img img img img Never disappointed!!!!

Deepa is the BEST. She is very thorough & takes her time. I always recommend the salon & Deepa to all my friends & co-workers!!! I'll be back!!!

Sondra Scates | 9 November, 2018

img img img img img Haircut with Becky

Another wonderfully job! Love my new do!

Melissa Sileo | 7 November, 2018

img img img img img Rave review

Back for another 90” massage with Jacquie. She listens and relieves the areas of concern. Adding the CBD treatment was a plus. Can’t wait to come back.

Paula Austin | 7 November, 2018

img img img img img Rave review

Back for another 90” massage with Jacquie. She listens and relieves the areas of concern. Adding the CBD treatment was a plus. Can’t wait to come back.

Paula Austin | 7 November, 2018

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.