Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Great Appointment!

Kristin is a wonderful therapist. She helped all my sore muscles,felt like I was floating on a cloud when my appointment was done.I highly recommend her!

Teresa Rhodes | 18 March, 2019

img img img img img First time

I had an amazing experience when I got my hair cut and colored by Becky. She did a fantastic job and made me feel comfortable there. Thanks Becky!!

Jenna Vargo | 18 March, 2019

img img img img img Great experience!

Very nice staff! I had the swedish massage. I have to say. I'll be back for more!

Justin Rabbai | 16 March, 2019

img img img img img Great Massage & Facial

The staff at Utopia Spa in Vineland is phenomenal.

Nick VanName | 14 March, 2019

img img img img img Great Massage & Facial

Nick VanName | 14 March, 2019

img img img img img Wonderfully relaxing experience

It’s always a treat to receive services from Lynn and Kristen. They are the best!👏

Maryann Larro | 14 March, 2019

img img img img img Shellac Manicure

I always appreciate Tara and the time she takes when I have an appointment with her. She is professional and accommodating, always! Tara does a great job making me relaxed and feel pampered after every manicure!

Lorna Murray | 14 March, 2019

img img img img img Great

Sharon Simms | 13 March, 2019

img img img img img Prenatal massage

Deepa did an amazing job getting me ready for my first baby (due today)!! She concentrated on all the pressure points and constantly made sure I was comfortable. She’s extremely skilled in what she does and is a true professional!

Lorna Murray | 13 March, 2019

img img img img img Wonderful first visit

I received a gift card for Utopia and prior to that had never heard of it. I was so pleased with every aspect of the experience. The salon is beautiful, the staff are friendly, and my aesthetician was fabulous. Cecilia was warm and informative without “judging”. Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end.

Nicole Kummer | 11 March, 2019

img img img img img YMartinez

Great service!

Yaritza Martinez | 11 March, 2019

img img img img img Couple's Massage

Denise was amazing. I will definitely return.

Lashan Smith | 9 March, 2019

img img img img img Markene

Always love my visits. No matter if it’s my hair, a facial or a massage I always am pleased and get excellent service. And it’s a relaxation bc I am getting pampered instead of doing.

Marlene Walker | 7 March, 2019

img img img img img Fantastic

Deepa & Dalene do a fantastic job relaxing me. I really appreciate their dedication to their professions.

Donna Hiles | 6 March, 2019

img img img img img Nail and oedu

Excellent

Janet Davies | 6 March, 2019

img img img img img Ahhhh!

As usual, I came in feeling okay and left feeling wonderful. Kristin finds and demolishes issues I didn't even know I had! I think she's keeping me in one piece. Really.

Monica Dannenberger | 5 March, 2019

img img img img img Love Utopia, Love Dalene, Love facials!

What a wonderful experience! Dalene delivers a wonderful facial. My skin is so happy!! It s always a pleasure to have a facial at Utopia with Dalene!

Teresa Rhodes | 2 March, 2019

img img img img img Perfect Girls Day Out

From the girl that booked our appt's to the girls that provided our services, everyone was kind and accommodating and very friendly. We had a great time and the service was A+! Thank You!!

Misty Digiovacchino | 2 March, 2019

img img img img img Great message by Denise!!

Denise was great for a Swedish message... will definitely make another appt with her!!

Rebecca Thompson | 1 March, 2019

img img img img img V. M

Denise has magical hands! Great experience

Victor Moore | 28 February, 2019

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.