Hair Salons in Vineland

Reviews

img img img img img Awesome

Just had a fantastic hair appointment with Cindy. She always comes through on my color, cut, and style, she always listens to what I am looking for and comes through 100 percent. Thanks Cindy ! Everyone at Utopia is so nice too.

Angela Earnest | 7 March, 2020

img img img img img Excellent

It was very relaxing as always

Lori J Roger | 24 February, 2020

img img img img img My Experience At Utopia Wellness Center

The New Utopia Spa Wellness Center is phenomenal.

Nick VanName | 22 February, 2020

img img img img img Swedish Massage

Today I came in for my much needed massage. My experience was very pleasant and I look forward to my next Utopia experience.

Maria G. Rodriguez | 22 February, 2020

img img img img img Cece was very thorough

The girl that helped me was very nice she was extremely pleasant and was the most thorough wax I have ever had. I tried the mascara and eyeliner but it felt very dry and burned my eye. I wouldn’t recommend this makeup line but your services 100%.

Victoria Angel | 21 February, 2020

img img img img img A relaxing experience

Thank you for a much needed relaxing treat!

Lenore Walden | 20 February, 2020

img img img img img Total relaxation fit

I wasn't sure about Utopia, I thought it was going to be a very "snooty" salon, but I needed to find a massage therapist. The massage was exceptional, the people (both clients and staff) were so friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and relaxed. My stylist listened to what I wanted, worked with me and gave me beautiful results. I will be trying other services and already scheduled my next massage and hair appointments. If you are looking for quality in a relaxing atmosphere, make an appointment at Utopia, you can't go wrong.

Linda Mingin | 19 February, 2020

img img img img img THE Best!

Kristin is THE best! I went from having no idea what myofacial work was to monthly visits for over a year now! From sinus issues, restless legs, stress, severe tension, you name it! Every visit has targeted what my body needs and I couldn’t say enough positive things about this service, Utopia in general, and Kristin! Absolutely recommend! 5 stars all the way!

Danielle Lagrotteria | 19 February, 2020

img img img img img Pedicure

Always a relaxing experience. Kelly does a great job, excellent massage & my pedicure looks perfect. I love going to Utopia.

Karen Deeck | 18 February, 2020

img img img img img Great experience!

The salon is beautiful! It is a nice little get away. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. After being signed in, I was offered coffee, tea and sweets. Barbie is great! Very friendly and outgoing. She makes you feel like a friend. As I waited for the color to set, I was again offered coffee or tea. Love my hair color and cut. My experience was amazing!

Melissa Sheftall | 18 February, 2020

img img img img img Myofascial treatment by Kristin

I highly recommend myofascial treatments as a way to overcome decades of built-up pain in your body that is a result of stress and overworked muscles. Kristin has an amazing knowledge of anatomy and uses that to find your problem areas. She then works to release the fascia that has become woven into restrictions causing terrible pain. Each time I see Kristin she releases the restrictions and I am feeling better and better with each treatment. Thank you Utopia and Kristin for giving me relief from years of pain!

Jo Valenti | 18 February, 2020

img img img img img June Rivera

Karlee gave me the most fabulous massage!! I’ve had several massages at Utopia and they are always great. But Karlee will be my only one from now on. Thank you Karlee!!

June Rivera | 16 February, 2020

img img img img img Dawn Garrett

5 stars. Beautiful facility. Treated like a princess. Best experience I have ever had. My hair dresser was awesome. She was so kind and really listened to what I wanted. Me and my husband experienced some really hard financial difficulties the last three years and are just now getting back on our feet. This was a much needed and appreciated experience. I hope to be able to keep returning. Thank you all for the pampering today. It was really special. Thank you.

Dawn Garrett | 15 February, 2020

img img img img img Amazing

Liz was amazing make you feel comfortable and went thru everything step by step.

Anna Serrano | 15 February, 2020

img img img img img Roots, Highlights, Trim.

I have been going to Utopia now for a few years.. I love Diane!! She is such a wonderful lady. She always makes me feel good. Always giving me tips on what I should be using on my hair. Usually I just let her do what she wants to my hair. I always leave the salon looking great, and feeling good! Everyone at Utopia makes you feel special. Love, Love, Love that place! :) Debbie

Debra Atkins | 14 February, 2020

img img img img img Mani pedi

Had great mani pedi at Utopia tonight. The staff is always so welcoming and warm. Maggie was my technician tonight and did a great job!

Kathleen Gallaher | 13 February, 2020

img img img img img Unwinding with Kristen

Kristen helps me so much with her myofasical techniques. All the tight body parts are so much better after our session.i highly recommend her and the new building is gorgeous.

Teresa Rhodes | 11 February, 2020

img img img img img Eyelash curl and tint

I was somewhat disappointed in the results of my eyelash curl. I’ve had it done one time before out of the area and was very pleased with the results; it cost about the same price. Utopia uses a different process, longer. The clinician accidentally got a small amount of solution in my eyes causing mild burning but resolved quickly. She was very pleasant but think she needs more training or experience. I will not be scheduling another one of these procedures at utopia. I am however very happy with the massages I have been getting with Denise. I’m happy that a place such as utopia exists in our area; I wanted to give u an honest review to help improve the services. DM

Doris Mazzoni | 11 February, 2020

img img img img img Relief

Kristin was very informative explaining why and what she was trying to accomplish. Kristin also provided suggestions to improve my situation between visits. I have already scheduled more sessions. Thanks

Barry Seay | 11 February, 2020

img img img img img Swedish massage

Olivia is such a fantastic massage therapist! Her technique at working out the knots is the best. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment!

Diane Martine | 10 February, 2020

Leave a Review

Your review has been submitted successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.